1st IIOE-2 Expedition: onboard ORV Sagar Nidhi Dec 04-22, 2015

List of Participants

P. N. Vinayachandran

 Professor/ Chief Scientist
 CAOS, Bangalore
 vinay@caos.iisc.ac.in

Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Indian Institute of Science Bangalore 560 012, India

Satya Prakash

 Scientist 'D'/ Deputy Chief Scientist
 INCOIS, Hyderabad
 satyap@incois.gov.in

Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), (Ministry of Earth Sciences; Govt. of India) "Ocean Valley", Pragathi Nagar (BO), Nizampet (SO), Hyderabad - 500 090, India

V. Vijith

 Post Doc Fellow
 CAOS, Bangalore
 vijithvnair@gmail.com

Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Indian Institute of Science Bangalore 560 012, India

 

 

Amol Prakash

 Post Doc Fellow
 CAOS, Bangalore
 prakashamol@gmail.com

Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Indian Institute of Science Bangalore 560 012, India

Aneesh Lotliker

 Scientist 'D'
 INCOIS, Hyderabad
 aneesh@incois.gov.in

Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS), (Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India) "Ocean Valley", Pragathi Nagar (BO), Nizampet (SO), Hyderabad - 500 090, India

Rajdeep Roy

 Scientist D
 ISRO-NRSC, Hyderabad
 rajdeeproy2003@yahoo.com

Earth and Climate Science Area Ocean Science Group (OSG) Department of Space ISRO-NRSC Balanagar, Hyderabad

 

 

Ravidas Naik

 Research Scientist B
 NCAOR, Goa
 ravi@ncaor.org

Southern Ocean Studies National Centre for Antarctic & ocean Research, Ministry Of Earth Sciences, (Govt. Of India) Headland Sada, vasco-da-Gama,

Amit Sarkar

 Research Scientist B
 NCAOR, Goa
 amit@ncaor.gov.in

Southern Ocean Studies National Centre for Antarctic & ocean Research, Ministry Of Earth Sciences, (Govt. Of India) Headland Sada, vasco-da-Gama,

Vankara Venkataramana

 Research Scientist B
 NCAOR, Goa
 venkat@ncaor.gov.in

Southern Ocean Studies National Centre for Antarctic & ocean Research, Ministry Of Earth Sciences, (Govt. Of India) Headland Sada, vasco-da-Gama,

Bhavya P.S.

 Post Doc Fellow
 PRL, Gujarat
 bhavya@prl.res.in

Geosciences Division Physical Research Laboratory Ahmedabad Gujarat 380009

S. Najeem

 Project Scientist B
 NIOT, Chennai
 najeem@niot.res.in

Ocean Acoustics & Modeling National Institute of Ocean Technology Velachery Tambaram Road, Pallikaranai, Chennai 600100

Dass Bissessur

 Associate Research Scientist
 MOI, Mauritius
 dass.bissessur@gmail.com

Mauritius Oceanography Institute France Centre, Victoria Avenue Quatre-Bornes, MAURITIUS

Patrick Martin

 Postdoctoral Research Fellow
 NTU, Singapore
 pmartin@ntu.edu.sg

Earth Observatory of Singapore Nanyang Technological University 50 Nanyang Avenue Block N2-01C-36 Singapore 639798

Deborah Wall-Palmer

 Research Fellow
 Plymouth University, UK
 deborah.wall-palmer@plymouth.ac.uk

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences 204 Fitzroy Building Plymouth University Drake Circus Plymouth Devon PL4 8AA UK

Nagur Cherukuru

 Research Scientist
 CSIRO, Australia
 Nagur.Cherukuru@csiro.au

Aquatic Remote Sensing, CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere C.S. Christian Lab., Black Mountain, Canberra, ACT 2601, Australia.