IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryE-mail
1Dr. Gurumurthy GpIndiagurumurthygp@bsip.res.in
2Dr. Jessica GierGermanyjgier@geomar.de
3Mr. KalaiyarasanIndiakalai9159549506@gmail.com
4Mr. EbinIndiaebinfsrd485@gmail.com
5Mr. VengadeshIndiakvengadesh1998@gmail.com
6Mr. Ezhilarasan. MIndiaezhilkarthi799@gmail.com
7Mr. Thamil SelvanIndiathamizhselvansts@gmail.com
8Mr. Naresh KrishnaIndianareshkrishna2098@gmail.com
9Mr. Ajith KumarIndiaajithkumar469845@gmail.com
10Mr. Ezhilarasan. EIndiaezhilsam68@gmail.com
11Mr. Soundharapandiyan. BIndiasoundharpandiyan420@gmail.com
12Miss. Ezhatharasi. SsIndiaezha2908@gmail.com
13Mr. Abhijith M JIndiaabhijithmjohnson@gmail.com
14Mr. R. RamkumarIndiaramkey505@gmail.com
15Mr. Mugesh. UIndiamugi24747@gmail.com
16Mr. Amal ChandranIndiaamalappu675@gmail.com
17Ms. Nidhi TripathiIndianidhi@prl.res.in
18Dr. Gayatri ShirodkarIndiasgayatree@gmail.com
19Mr. Teppala VikranthIndiavikranth.teppala@gmail.com
20Mr. Prem KumarIndiapremkumar140994@gmail.com
21Mrs. Maureen BowlerUnited Kingdommmbowler1@aol.com
22Mr. Aloknath BaralIndiabaralalok07@gmail.com
23Mr. Mahesh GaddamIndiamhshgoud6@gmail.com
24Mr. Louwin AnandIndiamalouwin978@gmail.com
25Mr. Sourav ChattopadhyayIndiababutheoneonly@gmail.com
26Mr. Sangamesh UdayIndiausa.sangamesh@gmail.com
27Professor. Jun SunChinaphytoplankton@163.com
28Mr. EzhilIndiaezhil.tvm@gmail.com
29Dr. Kedarnath MahapatraJapankmahapatra@gmail.com
30Mr. BalabhaskarIndiakbalabhaskar@hotamil.com
31Mrs. Priya DharshiniIndiapriyadiviarul1999@gmail.com
32Mrs. LalnunmawiiIndiaamoitey@gmail.com
33Mr. ShriramIndiashriramshri777@gmail.com
34Mr. Kemgang Ghomsi Franck EitelCameroonfranckeitel@gmail.com
35Miss. Shanmuga Priyaa SIndiasspriyaa@niot.res.in
36Dr. Hilal ShaqsiOmanshaqsihilal@gmail.com
37Dr. Lokesh Kumar SahuIndialokesh@prl.res.in
38Mrs. Bianca Van DykSouth Africa8iancavndk@gmail.com
39Miss. Josephine Marigu NjeruKenyamarigujosephine@gmail.com
40Mr. Gayan Pathirana Ullala PathiranageSri Lankaupgpathirana@gmail.com
41Mr. Venkatesh ChinniIndiavenkateshchinni9@gmail.com
42Dr. Faiza Y Al-YamaniKuwaitfaizayamani@gmail.com
43Dr. Rakhesh MadhusoodhananKuwaitmrakhesh74@yahoo.co.uk
44Dr. Michelle FernandesIndiamichellefds19@gmail.com
45Dr. Supriyo Kumar DasIndiadas.supriyo.kumar@gmail.com
46Dr. K. Muni KrishnaIndiamunikrishnna@yahoo.co.in
47Mr. Francisco ZivaneMozambiquefranciscozivane@hotmail.com
48Dr. Sudipta SarkarIndiasudipta@iiserpune.ac.in
49Mr. Gerhard De JagerSouth Africadejagergp@ufs.ac.za
50Miss. Damaris M MutiaKenyamutiadamaris@gmail.com
51Mr. Patrice JilaniKenyajilaningala@gmail.com
52Dr. Sourav SilIndiasouravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
53Dr. Mohan DhandapaniIndiamohanicmam@gmail.com
54Mr. Gilbert Omondi OwatoKenyaowatogilbert@gmail.com
55Ms. Veronica RadiceAustraliav.radice@uq.edu.au
56Dr. Sarat Chandra TripathyIndiasarat@ncaor.gov.in
57Professor. Sung Yong KimSouth Koreasyongkim@kaist.ac.kr
58Dr. Aneesh LotlikerIndiaaneesh@incois.gov.in
59Mrs. Belinda BramleyUnited Kingdombelinda@nektonmission.org
60Professor. Edmo CamposBraziledmo@usp.br
61Miss. Marina Do Valle Chagas AzaneuUnited Kingdomm.azaneu@uea.ac.uk
62Mr. Kolawole AkinoshunSouth Africaotunbakolawoleakinoshun@gmail.com
63Mr. Eduard DrostSouth Africadrosteduard25@gmail.com
64Mrs. Micheline-Nicole Mclaren JennerAustraliamicheline.jenner@cwr.org.au
65Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
66Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
67Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
68Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
69Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
70Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
71Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
72Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
73Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
74Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
75Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
76Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
77Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
78Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
79Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
80Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
81Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
82Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
83Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
84Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
85Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
86Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
87Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
88Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
89Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
90Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
91Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
92Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
93Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
94Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
95Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
96Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
97Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
98Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
99Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
100Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
101Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
102Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
103Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
104Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
105Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
106Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
107Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
108Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
109Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
110Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
111Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
112Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
113Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
114Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
115Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
116Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
117Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
118Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
119Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
120Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
121Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
122Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
123Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
124Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
125Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
126Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
127Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
128Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
129Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
130Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
131Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
132Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
133Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
134Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
135Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
136Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
137Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
138Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
139Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
140Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
141Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
142Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
143Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
144Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
145Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
146Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
147Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
148Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
149Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
150Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
151Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
152Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
153Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
154Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
155Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
156Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
157Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
158Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
159Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
160Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
161Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
162Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
163Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
164Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
165Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
166Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
167Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
168Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
169Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
170Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
171Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
172Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
173Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
174Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
175Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
176Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
177Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
178Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
179Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
180Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
181Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
182Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
183Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
184Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
185Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
186Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
187Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
188Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
189Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
190Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
191Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
192Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
193Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
194Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
195Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
196Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
197Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
198Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
199Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
200Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
201Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
202Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
203Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
204Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
205Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
206Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
207Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
208Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
209Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
210Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
211Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
212Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
213Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
214Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
215Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
216Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
217Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
218Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
219Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
220Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
221Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
222Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
223Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
224Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
225Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
226Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
227Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
228Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
229Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
230Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
231Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
232Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
233Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
234Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
235Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
236Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
237Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
238Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
239Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
240Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
241Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
242Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
243Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
244Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
245Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
246Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
247Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
248Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
249Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
250Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
251Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
252Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
253Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
254Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
255Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
256Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
257Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
258Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
259Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
260Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
261Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
262Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
263Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
264Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
265Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
266Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
267Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
268Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
269Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
270Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
271Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
272Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
273Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
274Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
275Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
276Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
277Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
278Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
279Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
280Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
281Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
282Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
283Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
284Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
285Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
286Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
287Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
288Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
289Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
290Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
291Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
292Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
293Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
294Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
295Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
296Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
297Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
298Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
299Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
300Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
301Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
302Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
303Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
304Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
305Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
306Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
307Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
308Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
309Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
310Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
311Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
312Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
313Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
314Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
315Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
316Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
317Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
318Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
319Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
320Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
321Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
322Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
323Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
324Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
325Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
326Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
327Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
328Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
329Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
330Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
331Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
332Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
333Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
334Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
335Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
336Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
337Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
338Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
339Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
340Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
341Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
342Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
343Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
344Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
345Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
346Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
347Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
348Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table