IIOE-2 Mailing List

IIOE-2 Mailing List

S.No.Full NameCountryEmail
1Dr. Sarat Chandra TripathyIndiasarat@ncaor.gov.in
2Professor. Sung Yong KimSouth Koreasyongkim@kaist.ac.kr
3Dr. Aneesh LotlikerIndiaaneesh@incois.gov.in
4Mrs. Belinda BramleyUnited Kingdombelinda@nektonmission.org
5Professor. Edmo CamposBraziledmo@usp.br
6Miss. Marina Do Valle Chagas AzaneuUnited Kingdomm.azaneu@uea.ac.uk
7Mr. Kolawole AkinoshunSouth Africaotunbakolawoleakinoshun@gmail.com
8Mr. Eduard DrostSouth Africadrosteduard25@gmail.com
9Mrs. Micheline-Nicole Mclaren JennerAustraliamicheline.jenner@cwr.org.au
10Ms. Nora GaleAustralian.gale@unesco.org
11Mr. Jayachandran P.R.Indiajayachandran2701@gmail.com
12Mr. Vishwas JoshiIndiavishwasindustryserv@gmail.com
13Dr. Verena HormannUnited States of Americavhormann@ucsd.edu
14Mr. Prasanta Maji Indiamajiprasanta196@gmail.com
15Professor. Tarun ChandrayadulaIndiatkchandr@iitm.ac.in
16Mr. Alan HarrisAustraliapivo38@bigpond.com
17Mr. Jithin VIndiajithinvengalil@gmail.com
18Dr. Safri BurhanuddinIndonesiasafribur@gmail.com
19Dr. Hasibur RahamanIndiarahman@incois.gov.in
20Mrs. Doaa Gharieb GhoniemEgyptgharieb.doaa@yahoo.com
21Dr. M. Lutfi FirdausIndonesialutfi@unib.ac.id
22Miss. Lekshmi KIndialekshmikrishna04@gmail.com
23Dr. Gayathri ReghuIndiagayathri@icmam.gov.in
24Dr. Tage DalsgaardDenmarktd@unisense.com
25Miss. Ananya KarmakarIndiaakananya1@gmail.com
26Dr. Diane ErcegAustraliadiane.erceg@bom.gov.au
27Dr. Deborah Wall-PalmerNetherlandsdmwallpalmer@gmail.com
28Mr. Andhika HermawantoIndonesiaandhika.hermawanto@bmkg.go.id
29Mr. L. V. G. RaoIndialvgrao@yahoo.com
30Ms. Saumya SiloriIndiasaumyasilori27@gmail.com
31Mr. Andria Ansri UtamaIndonesiabergen_rt@yahoo.com
32Dr. Meryl Jean WilliamsAustraliaMerylJWilliams@gmail.com
33Mr. Kesavakumar BIndiakesavakumar.niot@gmail.com
34Dr. Ayaz AhmedKuwaitnaikayaz80@gmail.com
35Mr. Chinmay ShahIndiachinmayshah91@gmail.com
36Dr. Jasmine PurushothamanIndiajasbose@gmail.com
37Mr. Mayur .S. DeshpandeIndiamoonideas007@gmail.com
38Dr. Dr David TranterAustraliadh.tranter@bigpond.com
39Dr. Li LiChinalili34@xmu.edu.nc
40Dr. Vengadesh Perumal NatarajanIndiaacartiasv@yahoo.com
41Dr. G.SreenivasuluIndiaseenu9441@gmail.com
42Mr. Naman Deep SinghIndianamandsk@gmail.com
43Dr. Kamalodin KorIrankamal.kor@gmail.com
44Dr. Akiko YamamotoEthiopiaakiko.yamamoto@undp.org
45Miss. PoojaTanzaniasolankipooja0105@gmail.com
46Dr. Amrit Kumar MishraIndiaamritkumarmishra@gmail.com
47Dr. Jonson Lumban-GaolIndonesiajonson_lumbangaol@yahoo.com
48Miss. Raphalalani Zwivhuya ConstanceSouth Africaraphalalaniz@arc.agric.za
49Dr. Romola StewartAustraliaRomola.Stewart@bom.gov.au
50Mr. Gopal Samy JIndiajgopalsamy@gmail.com
51Professor. Daniela BassoItalydaniela.basso@unimib.it
52Mr. TembaletuSouth Africattanci@environment.gov.za
53Dr. Sivakumar KannanIndiaconserveocean@gmail.com
54Mr. Randall Kibet MabwaKenyarmabwa88@gmail.com
55Mr. Anthony Nzioka MutuaKenyanzioka@hotmail.com
56Ms. Estee VermeulenSouth Africaesteever01@gmail.com
57Dr. Sean FennessySouth Africaseanf@ori.org.za
58Miss. NomsaSouth Africanomsa1625@gmail.com
59Dr. Eric OkukuKenyaochiengokuku2003@yahoo.com
60Dr. Judith OkelloKenyajudith_okello2003@yahoo.com
61Mr. Athman Salim HusseinKenyaathmansalim20@gmail.com
62Dr. Joseph Nyingi KamauKenyajjosephkamau@yahoo.com
63Mr. Johnstone Omuhaya OmukotoKenyajomukoto@gmail.com
64Dr. Gladys OkemwaKenyagladysokemwa@gmail.com
65Miss. Amina Ochora MakoriKenyaochoramakori1@gmail.com
66Dr. Nina WambijiKenyanwambiji@gmail.com
67Mr. Harrison Ong'AndaKenyahonganda@kmfri.co.ke
68Mr. Manas Prem GautamIndiamanaspremgautam@gmail.com
69Dr. R. HarikumarIndiaharikumar@incois.gov.in
70Dr. Ashwini KumarIndiaashwinik@nio.org
71Mr. Florence Jovinary PeterTanzaniafrolencejovenary@gmail.com
72Dr. Margaux NoyonSouth AfricaMargaux.Noyon@mandela.ac.za
73Mr. RaghutamilmaniIndiaraghu.just03research@gmail.com
74Professor. Manuel MalaquiasNorwayManuel.Malaquias@uib.no
75Mr. Sivasankar KIndiasivasankarhe1@gmail.com
76Miss. Swathi VinodIndiaswathivinod94@gmail.com
77Dr. Narakula Srinivasa RaoIndiasrinivas@ngri.res.in
78Mr. Alfi RusdiansyahIndonesiaalfi.rusdiansyah@bppt.go.id
79Dr. Muhammad IlyasIndonesiam.ilyas@bppt.go.id
80Dr. Mochamad Furqon Azis IsmailIndonesiamfaismail@gmail.com
81Mr. Taufan WigunaIndonesiataufan.wiguna@bppt.go.id
82Ms. Anastasia Rita Tisiana Dwi KuswardaniIndonesiaanastasia.tisiana@gmail.com
83Mr. Nashad MIndianashadfsi@gmail.com
84Mr. Raja BIndiarajj2020@ymail.com
85Mr. Srinivas GangiredlaIndiagangiredlasrinivas@gmail.com
86Mr. Damien WrightAustraliawrig0387@flinders.edu.au
87Dr. B R R Hari Prasad KottuIndiakbrrhari@gmail.com
88Miss. Daina MathaiKenyamathaidiana1@gmail.com
89Professor. Yukio MasumotoJapanmasumoto@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
90Mr. Ivan SuegeMozambiqueisuege105@gmail.com
91Miss. Lucy Heather GlockeAustralialucy.glocke@outlook.com
92Ms. Charlotte BirkmanisAustraliacharlotte.birkmanis@research.uwa.edu.au
93Dr. Cassandra RigbyAustraliacrigby@westnet.com.au
94Dr. Stuart FieldAustraliastuart.field@dbca.wa.gov.au
95Ms. Mirjam Van Der MheenAustraliamirjam.vandermheen@research.uwa.edu.au
96Mr. Julian Von BorriesGermanyj.borries@hydrobios.de
97Dr. VivianUnited States of Americavivianychoi@gmail.com
98Mr. Purnama AlamsyahIndonesiaalamsyah_113b1c@yahoo.com
99Dr. SreenathIndialecologiste@gmail.com
100Dr. Ray CanterfordAustraliaray.canterford@bom.gov.au
101Mr. Tarachand KumawatIndiatarachand.kumawat@icar.gov.in
102Ms. Emma ChadwickAustraliae.chadwick@aims.gov.au
103Ms. Rachel JonesUnited Kingdomrachel.jones@zsl.org
104Dr. Sandeep PattnaikIndiaspt@iitbbs.ac.in
105Dr. Mihir Kumar DashIndiamihir@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
106Mr. Eric Mwangi NjorogeKenyaEricnjoroge@hotmail.com
107Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@gmail.com
108Mr. Oliver SteedsUnited Kingdomoliver@nektonmission.org
109Miss. Priya P. PatilIndialambofordtesla@gmail.com
110Mrs. Lucy Patricia OnundoKenyapatricialucyonundo@yahoo.com
111Ms. Clousa Sarmento MaueuaMozambiqueclousam@yahoo.com.br
112Miss. Swaleha InamdarIndiaswaleha.inamdar@tropmet.res.in
113Miss. Rose Mary ShajuIndiarosemaryshajut@gmail.com
114Dr. D. SwainIndiadswain@iitbbs.ac.in
115Mr. Kevin ComerUnited States of Americakcomer@marineventures.com
116Mr. Suraj RavindranIndiasuraj8070@gmail.com
117Dr. Maryam HakimelahiIranhakimelahi.m@gmail.com
118Mr. Devanarayana Rao MIndiamdnrao05@gmail.com
119Mr. Vineet Kumar SinghIndiavineetsingh.jrf@tropmet.res.in
120Dr. Ranga Rao VinjamuriIndiavrrao@icmam.gov.in
121Professor. Sunghyun NamSouth Koreanamsh@snu.ac.kr
122Mr. Muhammad Yusuf MusabbiqIndonesiayusufmusabbiq@gmail.com
123Dr. Shramik PatilIndiashramikpatil@gmail.com
124Miss. Purva PhaterpekarIndiapurva.phaterpekar@gmail.com
125Professor. Balasaheb Govind KulkarniIndiabalasahebk@yahoo.com
126Dr. Ebenezer NyadjroUnited States of Americaenyadjro@uno.edu
127Dr. Pallavi AnandUnited Kingdompallavi.anand@open.ac.uk
128Mr. Abhijith P KurianIndiaabhijithpkurian@gmail.com
129Mr. Unyime UmohChinaunyimeumoh85@yahoo.com
130Dr. K. SomasundarIndiasoma-dod@nic.in
131Mr. Arunraj KsIndiaarunrajks21@gmail.com
132Dr. Sanitha K SivadasIndiasanitha_sivadas@yahoo.com
133Dr. Mohamed Abd-Elnaby Aly-EldeenEgyptma.aly-eldeen@niof.sci.eg
134Dr. Gibies GeorgeIndiagibiesgeorge@gmail.com
135Mr. Rasiq KelassanthodiSaudi Arabiarasiqkt@gmail.com
136Mr. Nabir MamnunBangladeshnabir.mamnun@gmail.com
137Dr. Bijoy NandanIndiabijoynandan@yahoo.co.in
138Mr. Sanu V.FrancisIndiasanuvf@gmail.com
139Dr. Philipp MunzGermanyphilipp.munz@uni-tuebingen.de
140Mr. Gonaduwage Lasitha PereraSri Lankalasithaperera@yahoo.com
141Mr. Abhishek DixitIndiaabhishekamandixit@gmail.com
142Professor. Laju MichaelIndialajumichael@gmail.com
143Mr. Abdullah SulaimanMalaysiaabdullah@jmg.gov.my
144Dr. Catia Motta DominguesAustraliaCatia.Domingues@csiro.au
145Mr. Sabari LalIndiasabarilal1192@gmail.com
146Mr. Varun S PIndiavsp848272@gmail.com
147Miss. Reshma Mariam GeorgeIndiareshmamg1994@yahoo.com
148Miss. Amala UIndiaamalaamalu35@gmail.com
149Mr. Aby FrancisIndiayourselfeby@gmail.com
150Mr. Bhajan JIndiabhajanjayapal@gmail.com
151Miss. Kavya AravindIndiakavya.chaithram@gmail.com
152Miss. Ashitha AnandIndiaashithaanand15@gmail.com
153Mr. Gopi Krishna PodapatiIndiagopikrishnapodapati123@gmail.com
154Dr. N. R. NishaIndianisharavindran@yahoo.com
155Mr. Gokul VsIndiagokulvenu@gmail.com
156Dr. Fiona MoejesIrelandfionamoejes@hotmail.com
157Dr. David DeeleyAustraliaase1@iinet.net.au
158Dr. Warner BrueckmannGermanywbrueckmann@geomar.de
159Dr. Errol WilesSouth Africaeawiles@yahoo.com
160Mr. TuddenhamUnited States of Americapeter@coexploration.net
161Miss. Robyn Payne South Africarobynppayne@gmail.com
162Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@ocean.washington.edu
163Ms. Mai MaheiganUnited States of Americammaheigan@whoi.edu
164Mr. William ErbUnited States of Americawilliamerb34@yahoo.com
165Mr. Laxman PujariChinamarine.laxman1@gmail.com
166Mr. Fayas BuharySri Lankafayasmbm@gmail.com
167Dr. Hyodae SeoUnited States of Americahseo@whoi.edu
168Dr. Alejandra Sanchez-FranksUnited Kingdomalsf@noc.ac.uk
169Dr. Satheesh Chandra ShenoiIndiashenoi@incois.gov.in
170Professor. P N Vinayachandran Indiavinay@caos.iisc.ernet.in
171Dr. Taekeun RhoSouth Koreatkrho@kiost.ac.kr
172Professor. Mohammad Zahedur Rahman ChowdhuryBangladeshzahedims@cu.ac.bd
173Mr. Gurunath ChinthaluIndiachintalu@tropmet.res.in
174Dr. Muthuswamy AnandIndiamsaseen@mkuniversity.org
175Dr. Augy SyahailatuaIndonesiaaugy.lipi@gmail.com
176Mrs. Carmen VisserSouth Africasancor@daff.gov.za
177Dr. Weiqiang WangChinaweiqwang@yahoo.com
178Mr. Basheer Ahammed KkIndiabasheer.kk@yahoo.com
179Mr. August DaulatAustraliadaul_sinaga@kkp.go.id
180Mr. E Pattabhi Rama RaoIndiapattabhi@incois.gov.in
181Dr. David AbdoAustraliadave.abdo@fish.wa.gov.au
182Professor. Alireza SariIransari@ut.ac.ir
183Mr. Jason HarneyAustraliajasonharney@hotmail.com
184Ms. Chepkemboi Kabon LabattKenyaclabatt@kmfri.co.ke
185Mr. Balaji DIndiabalaji.d86@gmail.com
186Dr. Appalanaidu SuraIndianaidu.sura@gmail.com
187Ms. Caroline CoombsAustraliacaroline.coombs@research.uwa.edu.au
188Mr. Jim CostopulosUnited States of Americajcostopulos@global-oceans.org
189Ms. Jing LiChinajing.li@clivar.org
190Mr. Mohammad Badar UddinIndiabbadar7@gmail.com
191Dr. Rena CzeschelGermanyrczeschel@geomar.de
192Dr. Sergey PiontkovskiOmanspiontkovski@gmail.com
193Miss. Jaya A RoperezPhilippinesjayaroperez@gmail.com
194Dr. Edem MahuGhanaedemmahu@gmail.com
195Dr. Harriet PatersonAustraliaharriet.paterson@uwa.edu.au
196Mr. Aina Le Don NomenisoaMadagascarainaledon294@gmail.com
197Professor. Uk Iioe-2 Mailing ListUnited KingdomUK-IIOE2@jiscmail.ac.uk
198Professor. Karen HeywoodUnited Kingdomk.heywood@uea.ac.uk
199Professor. Jian LinUnited States of Americajlin@whoi.edu
200Professor. Karl BanseUnited States of Americabanse@u.washington.edu
201Dr. Bastien QuesteUnited Kingdomb.queste@uea.ac.uk
202Mr. Sudheesh ValliyodanIndiasudhikeloth13@gmail.com
203Dr. Kakolee BanerjeeIndiakakolee@ncscm.org
204Ms. Louise WicksAustralial.wicks@bom.gov.au
205Mr. Paul T AthikalamIndiapaulthomasoctober9@gmail.com
206Dr. Nasser Hadjizadeh ZakerIraninioas@inio.ac.ir
207Dr. C Kalyani DevasenaIndiakalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in
208Mr. Jabir ThajudeenIndiapanavoorjabir@gmail.com
209Miss. Sangeeta NaikIndianaiksangeeta146@gmail.com
210Dr. Birgit GayeGermanybirgit.gaye@uni-hamburg.de
211Dr. Gang PanChinagpan@scsio.ac.cn
212Dr. Somkiat KhokiattiwongThailandskhokiattiwong@gmail.com
213Miss. Cecilia LiszkaUnited Kingdomc.liszka@uea.ac.uk
214Mrs. Catherine GarciaUnited States of Americacatgar@uci.edu
215Dr. Rob HallUnited Kingdomrobert.hall@uea.ac.uk
216Dr. John BemiasaMadagascarj.bemiasa@ihsm.mg
217Dr. Aan Johan WahyudiIndonesiaajwahyudi@gmail.com
218Nuzhat KhanPakistannuzhatk@gmail.com
219Professor. Anja EngelGermanyaengel@geomar.de
220Dr. Julia DiazUnited States of Americajdiaz@uga.edu
221Dr. Liviu GiosanUnited States of Americalgiosan@whoi.edu
222Dr. Victoria CheungUnited Kingdomvch@pml.ac.uk
223Dr. K. ArulananthanSri Lankak.arulan@gmail.com
224Professor. Iskhaq IskandarIndonesiaiskhaq.iskandar@gmail.com
225Dr. Zainal ArifinIndonesiazain003@lipi.go.id
226Dr. Mariona Segura-NogueraUnited Kingdommariona@marionasegura.cat
227Professor. Guerra RobertaItalyroberta.guerra@unibo.it
228Mr. Stephen Peter HallUnited Kingdomsph@noc.ac.uk
229Dr. Patrick MartinSingaporepmartin@ntu.edu.sg
230Dr. Matthieu LengaigneIndiamatlaldp@gmail.com
231Miss. Joo-Eun YoonSouth Koreaeliteremje@gmail.com
232Dr. M. A. AtmanandIndiaatma@niot.res.in
233Mr. Tae-Jun ChoiSouth Koreachoiterg@gmail.com
234Mr. Song Jae-MinSouth Koreajmsong@inu.ac.kr
235Mr. N. Kiran KumarIndiakirankumar@incois.gov.in
236Professor. Il-Nam KimSouth Koreailnamkim@inu.ac.kr
237Dr. Michael LomasUnited States of Americamlomas@bigelow.org
238Dr. Federico LauroSingaporeflauro@ntu.edu.sg
239Dr. Andreas SchillerAustraliaandreas.schiller@csiro.au
240Dr. Caroline UmmenhoferUnited States of Americacummenhofer@whoi.edu
241Dr. M Dolores PèRez-HernáNdezUnited States of Americamdolores.perez@whoi.edu
242Mr. Andrew R. MargolinUnited States of Americaamargolin@rsmas.miami.edu
243Professor. Adam MartinyUnited States of Americaamartiny@uci.edu
244Mrs. Pablo Nicolas Trucco PignataMexicopnicolastrucco@gmail.com
245Dr. Sophie ClaytonUnited States of Americasclayton@uw.edu
246Mr. Sanchit MehtaUnited States of Americamehta.sanchit@gmail.com
247Mr. Kieran CurranUnited Kingdomkieranfcurran@gmail.com
248Dr. Ben WebberUnited Kingdomb.webber@uea.ac.uk
249Ms. Annie BourbonnaisCanadaabourbonnais@whoi.edu
250Dr. C. Gabriela Mayorga AdameMexicooceangb@gmail.com
251Professor. Raghu MurtuguddeUnited States of Americaragu@essic.umd.edu
252Dr. School Of Environmental SciencesUnited Kingdomg.malin@uea.ac.uk
253Dr. Zvi SteinerUnited Kingdomzvika.steiner@mail.huji.ac.il
254Dr. Amanda NetburnUnited States of Americaamandanetburn@gmail.com
255Dr. Mahyar MohtadiGermanymmohtadi@marum.de
256Dr. Viviane V. MenezesUnited States of Americavmenezes@whoi.edu
257Dr. Jeremy WerdellUnited States of Americajeremy.werdell@nasa.gov
258Dr. Andrew BabbinUnited States of Americababbin@mit.edu
259Dr. JèRôMe HarlayReunionjharlay@gmail.com
260Dr. Alison M MacdonaldUnited States of Americaamacdonald@whoi.edu
261Ms. Jessie GardnerUnited Kingdomjessie.gardner@uea.ac.uk
262Miss. Anna BelcherUnited KingdomA.Belcher@noc.soton.ac.uk
263Dr. Alex BakerUnited Kingdomalex.baker@uea.ac.uk
264Ms. Shannon RauchUnited States of Americasrauch@whoi.edu
265Dr. Hanna FarnelidSwedenhannafarnelid@gmail.com
266Dr. Diane StoeckerUnited States of Americastoecker@umces.edu
267Dr. David FieldsUnited States of Americadfields@bigelow.org
268Dr. Elena Garcia-MartinUnited Kingdomenmagarciamartin@gmail.com
269Professor. Amit TandonUnited States of Americaatandon@umassd.edu
270Dr. Chris DanielsUnited Kingdomchrisdaniels51@gmail.com
271Dr. Amala MahadevanUnited States of Americaamala@whoi.edu
272Dr. Chandranath BasakUnited States of Americacbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu
273Dr. Helga Do Rosario GomesUnited States of AmericaHELGA@LDEO.COLUMBIA.EDU
274Dr. Joaquim I. GoesUnited States of Americajig@ldeo.columbia.edu
275Dr. Carolin LöScherDenmarkcloescher@biology.sdu.dk
276Dr. Christoph BeierGermanychristoph.beier@fau.de
277Dr. Ed UrbanUnited States of Americaed.urban@scor-int.org
278Professor. Nicole Aberle-MalzahnNorwaynicole.aberle-malzahn@ntnu.no
279Dr. Benjamin KuertenSaudi Arabiakuertenb@googlemail.com
280Dr. Jamileh JavidpourGermanyjjavid@geomar.de
281Professor. Adrian MatthewsUnited Kingdoma.j.matthews@uea.ac.uk
282Dr. Heiner DietzeGermanyhdietze@geomar.de
283Dr. Johannes KarstensenGermanyjkarstensen@geomar.de
284Dr. Ben Murray MilliganUnited Kingdomb.milligan@ucl.ac.uk
285Professor. Hermann BangeGermanyhbange@geomar.de
286Mr. Anoop Ashok NayakIndiaaanayak1991@gmail.com
287Dr. Shailesh NayakIndiashailesh@moes.gov.in
288Dr. Jenson V GeorgeIndiajensonvgeorge@gmail.com
289Mr. Shrikant PargaonkarIndiashrikant@caos.iisc.ernet.in
290Mr. Seelanki VivekIndiavivek.s@caos.iisc.ernet.in
291Ms. Ambica BeharaIndiaambicabehara@gmail.com
292Dr. NeemaIndiacpneema@gmail.com
293Dr. Rajan SivaramakrishnanIndiarajan.s@incois.gov.in
294Dr. Intan Suci NurhatiIndonesiainta007@lipi.go.id

View Table